top of page


Saeed Habibzadeh works as a producer for popular music.

The two pop songs Nightfall and Wait for me at home developed as part of his film music album Lost Men. He also acts as producer for the band Avalight.

Saeed Habibzadeh is open to new collaborations and looks forward to your contact request.

All tracks are available as singles.

All tracks can be listened to in full for free.

You can purchase a download. The download will be sent to your personal email address.

For any kind of exploitation please contact Saeed Habibzadeh via the contact page.

The tracks can be licensed for films and media.

  • Spotify
  • Soundcloud
  • Deezer
  • Amazon
  • Apple Music
  • Tidal
bottom of page